Kontakta oss

För att komma i kontakt med oss, ring 021-448 52 20 eller skicka gärna ett mail till info@industrihus.net

Vår besöksadress är:

Industrihus AB/Strandnära Fastigheter AB
Lasse Färnlöfs Plats 1
721 07  Västerås

 

Placeholder

Bosse Karlsson
021-448 52 20
bosse@industrihus.net

Placeholder

Maria Wallin
021-448 52 20
maria@industrihus.net

Placeholder

Lasse Pettersson
021-448 52 20
lasse@industrihus.net

Placeholder

Patrik Mellgren
021-448 52 20
patrik@industrihus.net

Placeholder

Nicklas Lidström
021-448 52 20
nicklas@industrihus.net

Placeholder

Johan Ekholm
021-448 52 20
johan@industrihus.net